August 1st - Installation of Officers

2007 - Our Officers - 2008

S.K. Neal McGarrity, Grand Knight
S.K. Paul Pinkman, Deputy Grand Knight
James Cannan, Chancellor
Thomas Troyer, III, Warden
John Steffens, Financial Secretary
Anthony Reale, Recording Secretary
Charles Churchill,III, Treasurer
Rev. Joseph Pietropinto, Chaplain
Douglas Christman, Advocate
S.K. Leonard Spadavecchia, Lecturer
S.K. Joseph Capozio, Inner Guard
S.K. James Clancy, Outer Guard
S.K. Alexander deHombre, Outside Guard
S.K. John Niznik, PGK, Trustee
S.K. William Dombrowski, CPGK, Trustee
Gary Jeffas, PGK, Trustee

S.K. - Sir Knight - Brothers who have received the honors of the Fourth Degree


Let's all extend a warm WELCOME to our newest brothers!


Rogelio Brandt

Jaime Munoz

Thomas Fordi

John Swanteck

Andrew Ventura

Father Bernard Duga

Manu Sebastian

Douglas DePice

Joseph Segro

John DePinto

Joseph Gentile

Thomas Rutowski

The year's activities, newest to the oldest!

2008 Annual Awards

Pride in Priests Dinner

State Convention in Wildwood

Read the Secaucus Journal Article of May 22nd here.

East Coast Professional Wrestling in Secaucus

Fund Drive for Citizens with Intelectual Disabilites

Mass for the Unborn at Holy Cross Cemetery

Living Stations of the Cross

Holy Thursday Mass of the Last Supper

Saints Patrick and Joseph Dinner

Respect Life Sunday

Baby Boomerang Project

Free Throw Contest

Another $1000 for the Franciscan Nuns in Fairview, NJ.

Christmas story in the Record about the Franciscan Sisters in Fairview

Family Christmas Party at Feel Good Cafe

Keep Christ in Christmas sale

Communion Breakfast honoring Veterans and PGKs

Alzheimer's Fund Drive

1st Annual All Saints Contest

Respect Life Sunday

Dedication of the Respect Life Statue

Bocce Tournament

Immaculate Conception Church Picnic


September 1st Blood Drive

Trenton Thunder ballgame against the Double A Mets.

Family Picnic Schmidt's Woods, August 19th

July 29th with Chris Bell's kids at Medieval Times.

Italian Night, July 28th with old friends and new.

Installation of 2007-2008 State Officers